SALEM PLANNING COMMISSIONERS

Rich Fry, President
Chane Griggs, Vice President
Stephen Elzinga
Ian Levin
Brian McKinley
Joshlene Pollock
Brandon Smith
Drew Wright
Sheronne Blasi (resigned 1/2018)

2017 COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS

BOARD / COMMISSION / COMMITTEE / SUBCOMMITTEE	COMMISSIONER(S)
Capitol Planning Commission	Fry
System Development Charge Methodology Committee	Fry
State Street Corridor Plan Stakeholder Advisory Committee	Fry
Stormwater Advisory Committee	Blasi
Housing Choices Advisory Committee	Fry, Blasi & Levin
Winter-Maple Family Friendly Bikeway Project	Pollock

G:\CD\PLANNING\PLANNING COMMISSION Files\Annual Reports to Council\2017 SPC Committee Assignments.doc